domwina

nasi przedstawiciele


REGIONALNI PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI




MAŁOPOLSKIE



Lech Andrzejewski

tel. 722 100 238

 

Paweł Krupiński

tel. 691 118 600




Michał Stępień

tel. 601 336 132
e-mail: m.stepien@domwina.pl



MAZOWIECKIE



Jarosław Grabowski

tel. 697 730 277
e-mail: j.grabowski@domwina.pl

 


Radosław Lis

tel. 723 994 914
e-mail: r.lis@domwina.pl



ŚLĄSKIE


Małgorzata Lipowicz

tel. 601 285 422
e-mail: m.lipowicz@domwina.pl



DOLNOŚLĄSKIE I OPOLSKIE


Andrzej Melon

tel. 601 514 199
e-mail: a.melon@domwina.pl



PODKARPACKIE

 

Paweł Krupiński

tel. 691 118 600




PODLASKIE, WARMIŃSKO - MAZURSKIE

Radosław Lis

tel. 723 994 914
e-mail: r.lis@domwina.pl



LUBELSKIE

Radosław Lis

tel. 723 994 914
e-mail: r.lis@domwina.pl



ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

Radosław Lis

tel. 723 994 914
e-mail: r.lis@domwina.pl




ŁÓDZKIE


Robert Augustowski

tel. 601 924 917
e-mail: r.augustowski@domwina.pl



POMORSKIE




Łukasz Paziak

tel. 697 980 053
e-mail:
l.paziak@domwina.pl



KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE


Hanna Piechocka

tel. 723 990 605
e-mail: h.piechocka@domwina.pl



WIELKOPOLSKIE, LUBUSKIE



Tomasz Misiak

tel. 601 285 421
e-mail: t.misiak@domwina.pl


Józef Paprzycki

tel. 512 526 121
e-mail: j.paprzycki@domwina.pl



ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE


Tomasz Misiak

tel. 601 285 421
e-mail: t.misiak@domwina.pl

 


CENTRUM SPRZEDAŻY TELEFONICZNEJ

Iwona Nowakowska

Tel. kom. 533 302 042